Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Annette Burkhard

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Annette Burkhard

4.8 out of 5 (250 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leaneta Banks

Leaneta Banks

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz was amazing!! We started over two months ago, I am now Auto& Home insurance’s happy with the help of Liz! She has the patience of JOBE!! Thank you all!! ❤️"
Profile photo of Dorothy Figueroa

Dorothy Figueroa

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz was absolutely wonderful to work with! I had to get new car insurance after my last one expired. I got quotes from many different insurance companies that were around the same but ultimately chose State Farm because Liz was super friendly and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Taylor Quick

Taylor Quick

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved the support I received from Liz Goretskie with State Farm! She was extremely knowledgeable, patient and genuine about helping me find a premium to best fit my needs."
Profile photo of yeetz55

yeetz55

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here are awesome , Jennifer was extremely helpful today — we have been with this agency for many years and they’ve went above and beyond to make sure we are taking care of - and get the best prices and discounts on several vehicle and home policies …"
Profile photo of Drew Forbes

Drew Forbes

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved from out of state and had to transfer our policies over to NC, Elena was super helpful and very friendly. We got everything set up very quickly/easily and were able to save some money in the process. Excited to continue working with this agency"
Profile photo of Chase Nelson

Chase Nelson

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, Liz was the best operator for any insurance company I’ve talked to. 10/10"
Profile photo of Dmitry L.

Dmitry L.

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Liz for my home and auto insurance. She was very professional, helpful and responded quickly to all my requests. Got the best rates as well. Will definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Michael Ott

Michael Ott

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Knowledgeable and very helpful."
Profile photo of Lora Crispens

Lora Crispens

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lizz was awesome at helping us today , very pleasant and easy to communicate with . She definitely deserves recognition. Ty again for all your help today lizz . It was a pleasure and we look forward to out journey with you guys ."
Profile photo of ericka SMITH

ericka SMITH

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donald Keesee

Donald Keesee

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and get the job done quickly! A+"
Profile photo of Scott Rater

Scott Rater

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of will timms

will timms

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz was super helpful with my transition back to Charlotte from out of state."
Profile photo of Jim Grubbs

Jim Grubbs

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz was awesome helped us get everything we needed!! Best experience I have had while getting any kind of Insurance!! Thanks Again, Liz."
Profile photo of Terence Meehan

Terence Meehan

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to put my mind at ease , which was not an easy task as I was in the process of buying a car that I have been searching for over 2years."
Profile photo of Lisa Dellinger

Lisa Dellinger

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State farm client for over 30 years always with great service and fast assistance. Annettes team is always responsive and great to work with, I am so glad I found her team when I moved to Huntersville."
Profile photo of William Mcclure

William Mcclure

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rosalind D Harrell

Rosalind D Harrell

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Bennett

David Bennett

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service when I needed coverage. Liz Goretskie could not be MORE helpful or knowledgeable! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Dom G

Dom G

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Answered all my questions and got me coverage the I needed. Good communication."
Profile photo of Steve Swicegood

Steve Swicegood

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"At some point, a customer is willing to pay more for great service. But in this case, I’ve gotten both from Elena— great service AND a lower price."
Profile photo of Jay Tate

Jay Tate

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team! Always supportive and very quick to assist. Highly recommend."