Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Annette Burkhard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Annette Burkhard

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (325 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Arrowsmitb

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time call the Burkehart State Farm office I receive excellent service and I don’t feel like I’m just another number they are awesome."

Diane Plyler

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every experience I have ever had with the entire staff - Annette, Kim , Elena- has been superb with excellent customer service, knowledgeable information and timely responses! If you aren't getting this service from your insurance agency, you can from Annette Burkhard State Farm."

Jack Joyner

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great dealing with the ladies in Huntersville. They're always welcoming and attend to my insurance needs. I enjoy visiting with them when I'm in town."

Jack Joyner

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great ladies in which to deal with in Huntersville. Always takes care of my insurance needs without hesitation. I've been with State Farm for many years and I will continue to be a policyholder for years to come."

Sarah Lynch Allred

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annette Burkhard's State Farm office is a dream to work with. Everyone I've talked to is so helpful and patient."

Caleb Simmons

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"You are great"

Joel Martinez

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and very knowledgeable"

KP

November 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"The ladies in the office are very customer service oriented! They all have been very helpful in helping me out with various things."

Tara D. Steadman

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Watson @ Annette Burkhard State Farm Insurance Agency in Huntersville NC is an amazing insurance agent. She is ALWAYS helpful & courteous! The one thing I truly appreciate is that ANYTIME I email or call her she gets back to me IMMEDIATELY! And I don’t mean a day later but SAME DAY! And at times I feel like I’m “bothering her” because I’m always asking for something it seems (😂) but she lets me know that I’m NEVER a bother at all! And if she’s unavailable to help me then another team member is prompt to reply! She (and their team) knows that time is valuable!!! So if you are looking for an amazing insurance agent who will get you & your family low cost rates with top rate policies then look no further — Call Jennifer Watson at Annette Burkhard State Farm Insurance Agency in Huntersville NC. Their entire team is truly the BEST! And I’m not just a customer that’s just started with them!!! My family & I (multiple policies) have been customers for over 10 YEARS!!! And that alone speaks volumes!!! 😊🥰"

Ibby Bradford

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always take care of any problem that I have or updating of information very quickly and are very nice on the phone."

veya ellis

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful. thank you <3"

ifyouknew thenyouknew

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want someone who has got your well being in mind. Ask for Elena Beauregard. She always has answers for me, keeps me informed, and let's me make my best decisions. Very top shelf in my book."

Helman Ghorst

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice lady also go jets pizza!"

Hannah Hoyt

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz was so kind and so helpful in getting me a better rate on my car ins. She saved me 150 dollars!!!! Compared to my other company I was insured with. She was extremely thorough with explaining everything to me about my car ins, and made the process of getting new car insurance super easy!!!!!"

Eric Sawyers

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the most wonderful agent Liz helping me to get my policy. She was so knowledgeable about insurance and was able to give me a better “than anyone I would definitely tell people to choose state farm and if you can talk to Liz, she’s a great agent."

Sam Carter

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, attentive, kind and friendly. Great customer service! Very personable."

Joshua Spruill

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, very understanding. I don't trust anyone else with my insurance."

Chris Chiusano

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

utkarsh Pansuriya

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with Elena. Provided quotes with very discounted price. Thank you Elena!"

Grayson Bonds

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a good experience regardless of which representative helps you. Generally you can deal with one agent, though transitioning agents is seamless. They are also timely fulfilling requests and following up in the future as requested."

Bri

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Sabrina - she was fantastic. Got to a person quickly and easily, got all my questions answered right away and overall it was such a pleasant experience!"

Sarah Victory

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz is by far the best insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with. I just moved from CA to NC and she was extremely patient and friendly in guiding me through every step of the process of switching my insurance over. Not only did she help me get my NC insurance, but she even took the time to explain in detail what I needed to do at the DMV which made this whole process as easy as it could’ve been. She was very patient with my many questions as well as when I called her back a few times to repeat things she’d already informed me of. I highly recommend Liz as your insurance agent because she goes above and beyond with her job. I can tell she truly values the interactions he has with her customers!"

Sharon Livingston

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my Insurance Company away willing to help."

Kellie McRorie

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annette's team is amazing. So kind and always helpful. They are very quick to respond with any questions or concerns I have."

Fred Smith

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have known Annette Burkhard, who owns the State Farm Agency in Huntersville for years and she is always so kind and cordial, Our daughter Sabrina Golden has worked for State Farm, in Annette's Agency for years and absolutely loves it and Annette, as well as her entire staff,,. Brynna has done a superb job of keeping me posted. Thank you, Brynna!! In a very short time; we plan to be insured with by State Farm on all properties, of course by Annette Burkard's agency.."