Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of bertha mcwillilliams

bertha mcwillilliams

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bertha mcwillilliams
"I could not ask for a more professional person to work with she was on top of her business I will recommend her to everyone i know that help with insurance problems"
Profile photo of Larry Blackley

Larry Blackley

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Blackley
"I've always had excellent interactions with State Farm. With over 20 years in the auto sales world, I've dealt with every company under the sun and would recommend the Burkhard agency to anyone. Ask for Liz, she's great!"
Profile photo of Ridgely Barringer

Ridgely Barringer

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ridgely Barringer
"Kayleigh Matthews is the most highly professional Insurance Agent. She prepare me with the best affordable insurance quote to protect me and my family. Kayle thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Nahom Teshale

Nahom Teshale

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nahom Teshale
""I have been working with Annette Burkhard as my insurance agent for a while now, and I can't express enough how grateful I am for the exceptional services she has provided. Annette goes above and beyond to ensure that my insurance needs are met with utmost professionalism and expertise. Not only is Annette incredibly knowledgeable about insurance policies and coverage options, but she also takes the time to thoroughly understand my specific needs and tailor the insurance solutions accordingly. Her attention to detail is commendable, as she meticulously reviews every aspect of my policies to ensure comprehensive coverage that perfectly aligns with my requirements. What truly sets Annette apart is her outstanding responsiveness and dedication to customer service. Whenever I have questions or need assistance, she is always prompt in her responses and goes the extra mile to provide me with the support I need. Her clear and concise explanations have helped me navigate through complex insurance terms and understand the intricacies of my policies. I wholeheartedly recommend Annette Burkhard to anyone in search of a reliable and attentive insurance agent. Her professionalism, knowledge, and unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction have made my insurance experience not only smooth but also enjoyable. Thank you, Annette, for your outstanding service!""
Profile photo of Victor Williamson

Victor Williamson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Williamson
"I am a disabled wartime veteran and a federal government employee. I was a long time customer with farm Bureau insurance package home and vehicle. Farm bureau lowered my policy that was auto drafted on time always due to a separate $25 membership fee that I have never received benefits from at all, when I called to ask them why was the $25 membership not included in the policy, the agent tried to belittle me as if I was no one and said I should have read my statement. I explained to her I couldn’t read well, she made fun as if it was an intelligence issue, not even knowing I am very educated. Not to mention they still charge me for the membership. Customer service was to say the least terrible. Dealing with Liz at State Farm was pleasant with no hidden price gouging fees and they offer safe driver discount. I have a great driver record that farm bureau did not acknowledge. This is a real testament. Thank you Liz at State Farm and tell Jake at State Farm him and Chris Paul need to make a spot for you."
Profile photo of B Simmons

B Simmons

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Simmons
"Kayleigh exceeded my expectations in addressing all of my needs. She effortlessly transformed what I thought would be a challenging situation into an easy one. Plus, I received an outstanding quote. I'll certainly be turning to her and State Farm again in the future."
Profile photo of Rhonda Jones

Rhonda Jones

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Jones
"Having been a happy State Farm client for over 40 years and a new resident of Huntersville NC, I needed a local agent. Through my research, I chose Annette Burkhard based on reviews and I liked that it was a woman owned agency. From my initial phone calls and emails, to my most recent needs with auto insurance and the DMV, my interactions have been handled with professionalism and kindness."
Profile photo of Philip Negliaccio

Philip Negliaccio

April 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Philip Negliaccio
"Very knowledgeable in her field made me feel at home walked me through everything very good employee I'd give her a raise"
Profile photo of Lee Stevens

Lee Stevens

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Stevens
"The team is always available and always gets my questions answered immediately! Cheers!"
Profile photo of Shahara Harrigan

Shahara Harrigan

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shahara Harrigan
"Kudos to Ms. Kim, she is AWESOME!! If you’re looking for friendly, knowledgeable, honest and prompt service, check out Kim at State Farm! Best service you’ll ever receive!"
Profile photo of Shelby Dunny

Shelby Dunny

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Dunny
"I’ve been with Annette Burkhardt State Farm since we moved to North Carolina 8 years ago. Even though we’ve moved from the area they continue to be the agency that I work with. They are quick with their response when I have any questions or concerns. Liz worked with me just today to get a life insurance policy set up and was so patient and kind throughout the process. I also needed renters insurance so all I did was email the information and they were on it immediately. I just appreciate their thoroughness and expedience with my needs whenever I have them. You’ll really enjoy working with this office. Thank you."
Profile photo of Forrest Rickard

Forrest Rickard

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Forrest Rickard
"I wholeheartedly recommend Liz and State Farm to everyone! The rates are fantastic and you can save money. Plus, she is very proactive, professional, communicative, and helpful."
Profile photo of rvacx

rvacx

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rvacx
"Liz was an amazing helper with getting my moped insured she definitely needs a major raise for how amazing and nice she is"
Profile photo of Yolanda Shields

Yolanda Shields

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Shields
"Felicia was great; actually the entire staff here is amazing! They always get whatever I need sone quickly and are extremely knowledgeable."
Profile photo of George Shubie

George Shubie

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Shubie
"Always a pleasure to deal with Felicia. She is very knowledgable, pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Harold Cherry

Harold Cherry

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Cherry
"Very kind very respectful and very knowledgeable Of their job and also that they would do everything they possibly can to help you to retain your policy what a great group of ladies🙂🎈🎉"
Profile photo of Whitney Sizemore

Whitney Sizemore

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Sizemore
"Annette is the best! She always gave me the best advice for my situation I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of kimberleigh emanuel

kimberleigh emanuel

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kimberleigh emanuel
"Kim Sprague is amazing! She was great in helping me get all my documents in order. Will definitely suggest asking for her when you need help with all insurance inquiries."
Profile photo of RiverRuns NC

RiverRuns NC

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RiverRuns NC
"Recently joined State Farm from another insurer. The SF team, Jen Smith, Kim Sprague, at Annette Burkhard have been pleasant and wonderful to work with, promptly returning calls and emails, answering all inquiries and questions, including assisting to spending time to determine the best scenarios and options to save us money on premiums! Great group to work with!"
Profile photo of miabillings 33

miabillings 33

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by miabillings 33
"Awesome team! Kim, Kenna and the family insurance agents make sure I understand ALL terms of my plan coverage and helps me STAY covered!!!! Been with them for yrs and they continue to amaze me with their GREAT HOSPITALITY! THANKS"
Profile photo of R. Hamilton

R. Hamilton

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R. Hamilton
"It was excellent. I enjoyed a conversation with the young lady. Did a wonderful job i'm very pleased She did a very good job. Miss Burkhard"
Profile photo of Azu Fuller

Azu Fuller

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Azu Fuller
"Kim was great to work with. She answered all my questions and gave me some advice on the drive and save app! Great customer service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Matthew Bruining

Matthew Bruining

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Bruining
"My family has worked with Annette's team for 20 years and haven't thought about going anywhere else. Kim is absolutely wonderful and recently helped us navigate the process of adding a car for our 19 year old. Another fantastic experience with this team!"
Profile photo of Lakesha Horton

Lakesha Horton

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakesha Horton
"Very professional and courteous!! Anytime I need assistance or have and issue, I always receive quality care!! Would recommend their services to family and friends.."
Profile photo of Charles Esele

Charles Esele

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Esele
"Very good experience"