Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cindy Lazes

Cindy Lazes

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Lazes
"It’s always a pleasure to work with Kim Sprague. She is friendly, professional and always makes me feel like she has my best interests at heart. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Helman Ghorst

Helman Ghorst

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helman Ghorst
"Their response time is amazing and whenever I have questions they always have an answer thanks again Felicia"
Profile photo of Lisa Harris

Lisa Harris

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Harris
"Kim Sprague always makes sure to keep me up-to-date on whatever I need to know regarding our policies. I really appreciate her."
Profile photo of Frank De La Cruz

Frank De La Cruz

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank De La Cruz
"I really appreciate the help from Ms. Liz Goretzkie and Ms. Kim Sprague on getting all my vehicles and apartment insured on a flash of a second. They went above and beyond to get me the lowest cost possible. I am very happy of moving to Huntersville, and part of it is because of the experience I got with the insurance agency. Thank you ""
Profile photo of Joe Pugh

Joe Pugh

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Pugh
"Great company. Always, very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Janet Drake

Janet Drake

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Drake
"During an upsetting time with the loss of my car,being stolen,Jennifer Watson took the time to straighten out the issue. I am very grateful to her for resolving the problem in a very timely and courteous manner. She restored my faith in Stare Farm and gave me back my peace of mind. Thank you again for all your help!"
Profile photo of Karen Bing

Karen Bing

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Bing
"Liz, I can’t thank you enough for your kind service to me. I walked into the State Farm office, expecting to make an appointment, and you saw me immediately. You explained my insurance options, in such detail. You are superb! You were willing to go the extra mile to earn my business and find the correct coverage for me. Appreciated your honesty and your time. So glad that I switched insurance companies. So glad that I met you!"
Profile photo of kellymadenew

kellymadenew

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kellymadenew
"Super helpful team. I really appreciate their service!"
Profile photo of Susan Vidarte

Susan Vidarte

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Vidarte
"Liz was amazing in helping me with all that I needed. Thank you"
Profile photo of Victor Washington

Victor Washington

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Washington
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Shirley Scoca

Shirley Scoca

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Scoca
"Liz was so helpful and so gracious. She took her time and helped me made everything clear and understandable every step of the way. Plus, she saved me more than 50% on my car insurance. I am so grateful."
Profile photo of Daniel Brown

Daniel Brown

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Brown
"Great people and great service"
Profile photo of Rebecca Sims

Rebecca Sims

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Sims
"Liz helped me setup my policy yesterday and was so amazing and detailed. She covered all bases and answered all of my questions. She is very knowledgeable and patient. She made my customer experience very delightful and I'm very glad to have connected with her in setting up my policy. If you need help with auto home or whatever...ask for Liz"
Profile photo of Chris Ferrick

Chris Ferrick

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ferrick
"Kim was a pleasure to deal with in helping navigate policy changes/additions when adding a new car to our policy. Thanks Kim for your help!"
Profile photo of Ajah Welton

Ajah Welton

January 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ajah Welton
"This agent don’t care about the public. Only the money. She take payments and tell you your reinstated. Whole time you have no coverage."
Profile photo of Akeia Campbell

Akeia Campbell

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akeia Campbell
"She’s super sweet, helpful and awesome! She stays on top of things and stays in communication with you through every step."
Profile photo of Ayeisha Forbes

Ayeisha Forbes

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayeisha Forbes
"So helpful"
Profile photo of Jerry Cash

Jerry Cash

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Cash
"Even with all the frustration of my situation. This young lady was patient and courteous. And put alot of time into helping me figure out my situation. And truly appreciate all the efforts she put into helping to satisfy my dilemma. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Carol O'Toole

Carol O'Toole

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol O'Toole
"Called to discuss my increased rate and Kim explained why then she offered me the umbrella policy. She was amazing and helped me out and also helped me understand everything"
Profile photo of Donna Downey

Donna Downey

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Downey
"Always easy to work with and attentive to all my questions. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Todd Thompson

Todd Thompson

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Thompson
"Kim was very excellent went out of her way to help me get the papers I need."
Profile photo of B Ramirez

B Ramirez

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Ramirez
"My son recently moved to NC from AZ, and I contacted Annette Burkhard agency to set up his renters and car insurance. In general, it is never very pleasant, and often frustrating, to deal with these issues over the phone. However, everyone I spoke with at this agency was nothing but friendly and professional. I was blessed to be assigned to Brynna Ferry who did an exceptional job in assisting me! She was patient in answering all of my questions, explaining the different coverages available in NC, which were a little different than coverages in AZ, and went above and beyond my expectations by researching some billing issues that arose due to transferring states. These days good customer service is hard to come by, but Brynna is the epitome of GREAT customer service! Thank you, Brynna, for your patience, kindness and overall professionalism! I truly appreciate you and everyone at Annette Burkhard Agency!"
Profile photo of Corinne Carson

Corinne Carson

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Carson
"Liz was so pleasant, understanding, and professional. She came to my rescue, helping me get car insurance at a very scary, unpredictable time. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of ronda bush

ronda bush

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ronda bush
"Great agency. Customer service is awesome. I left one time and came right back. The customer service speaks volumes. Ronda Bush"
Profile photo of Shirley Shearin

Shirley Shearin

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Shearin
"I really appreciate Kim. I have never had a rep. to explain absolutely everything to me in an understandable manner. She didn't rush me off the phone. She answered all my questions and got me the best plan for my money. Thank you so very much. I feel so relieved and blessed to have gotten her."